About

Since 2004, Web Site Optimization has mainly offered a turnkey web development service. We create complete websites with all the necessary tools to get the best results for your business. Over the years, we have acquired expertise with the creation of Online Stores for the sale of your Products and Services.

We have also developed Online Booking Systems for Rental Accommodation such as: Chalets, Rooms, Suites, Apartments and others ... We have created Online Appointment Booking Systems for professionals (dentists, chiropractors, massage therapists, lawyers, ...) as well as membership systems with subscription (dance lessons, martial arts, swimming, yoga ...). Finally, we also offer, for Dealers, an Online Vehicle Sales / Rental System with Service Counter.

Optimisation Site Web has also acquired cutting-edge expertise in the SEO market, commonly known as Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and Structural Optimization. Our experts have developed Tailor-made Strategies for all types of business. Its concept allows visibility and increased presence on search engines. It is imperative and essential for the growth and prosperity of a company to seriously consider this approach.

At Optimisation Site Web, learning and using Google Tools have made it possible to analyze, develop, improve the marketing and consolidate the positioning of companies in relation to their competitors while increasing the profitability of their establishment.

Our additional services such as Programming, Translation, Mass mailing (Newsletter), Opening of Social Network accounts, Various training, Consulting service and SEO Strategy, Graphic Design, Advertising campaigns (Google Adds) and Promotional Video (Video motion), are also part of the Services we offer.

Over time, Optimisation Site Web has kept pace with trends and has been able to adapt to constantly changing web requirements.

Today, our services go far beyond just building a web and SEO. It's up to you to contact us and see that we care about your success. It will always be our pleasure to serve you well!

Roberto Gaier
President - Project Director
SEO Specialist.

Roberto Gaier

Roberto Gaier

President - Project Director

SEO Specialist.

About - Optimisation Site Web - OSWSEO - Services - SEO Specialist - SEO - Natural SEO - Organic SEO - Optimization - Website - SEO Strategy - Web SEO - Structural Optimization - Web Expertise - SEO Consulting Service - SEO Service - Web Development - Design Web - SEO Analysis - Market Analysis - G-Suite - Google Tools - Google Analytics - Google My Company - Google maps - Google Trend - AdWords - Portfolio - SEO solution - Promotional video - Motion video - Web creation - Web marketing - Social networks - Additional services - Site map - Hosting - Graphic design - Programming - Promotional items - Montreal - South Shore - Longueuil - North Shore - Quebec - Qc

en_US

À propos

Depuis 2004, Optimisation Site Web propose principalement un service clé en main de développement Web. Nous créons des Sites Web complets avec tous les outils nécessaires afin d’obtenir les meilleurs résultats pour votre entreprise. Au fil des années, nous avons acquis une expertise avec la création de Boutiques en ligne pour la vente de vos Produits et Services.

Nous avons également développé des Systèmes de Réservation en ligne pour des Hébergements locatifs tels que: Chalets, Chambres, Suites, Appartements et autres… Nous avons créé des Systèmes de prise de rendez-vous en ligne pour les professionnels (dentistes, chiropracteurs, massothérapeutes, avocats, …) ainsi que des Sytèmes d’adhésion avec abonnement (cours de danse, arts martiaux, natation, yoga…). Pour terminer, nous offrons également, pour les Concessionnaires, un Système de Vente/Location en ligne de véhicules avec Comptoir de services.

Optimisation Site Web a également acquis une expertise de pointe dans le marché du Référencement web, communément appelé SEO (Search Engine Optimization) et d’Optimisation Structurelle. Nos experts ont développé des Stratégies sur mesure pour tous types d’entreprise. Son concept permet une visibilité et présence accrue sur les moteurs de recherche. Il est impératif et indispensable pour la croissance et prospérité d’une entreprise de sérieusement considérer cet approche.

Chez Optimisation Site Web, l’apprentissage et l’utilisation des Outils Google ont permit d’analyser, de développer, d’améliorer la mise en marché et de consolider le positionnement des entreprises par rapport à leurs compétiteurs tout en augmentant la profitabilité de leur établissement.

Nos Services complémentaires tels que celui de Programmation, de Traduction, d’Envoi massif (Infolettre), d’Ouverture de comptes de Réseaux Sociaux, de Formation diverse, de Service conseil et Stratégie SEO, de Conception Graphique, Campagnes publicitaires (Google Adds) et Vidéo promotionnelle (Video motion), font également parti des Services que nous offrons.

Avec le temps, Optimisation Site Web a suivi les tendances et a su s’adapter aux exigences web qui sont en constante évolution.

Aujourd’hui, nos services vont bien au delà de la simple création d’un web et du SEO. Il n’en tient qu’à vous de nous contacter et de constater que nous avons à cœur, votre réussite. Il nous fera toujours plaisir de bien vous servir!

Roberto Gaier
Président – Directeur de Projet
Spécialiste SEO.

Roberto Gaier

Roberto Gaier

Président – Directeur de Projet

Spécialiste SEO.

À propos – Optimisation Site Web – OSWSEO – Services – Spécialiste SEO – SEO – Référencement naturel – Référencement organique – Optimisation – Site Web – Stratégie SEO – Référencement Web – Optimisation structurelle – Expertise Web – Service conseil SEO – Service SEO – Développement Web – Design Web – Analyse SEO – Analyse de marché – Suite Google – Outils Google – Google Analytics – Google Mon Entreprise – Google maps – Google Tendance – AdWords – Portfolio – Solution de référencement – Vidéo promotionnelle – Video motion – Création Web – Web marketing – Réseaux Sociaux – Services complémentaires – Plan du site – Hébergement – Conception graphique – Programmation – Articles promotionnels – Montréal – Rive-Sud – Longueuil – Rive-Nord – Québec – Qc

fr_FR